E. Fay Jones Gold Medal Award

Purpose, Eligibility & Nomination Form


PURPOSE: This award recognizes an individual architect who has demonstrated touchstones of excellence through artistic vision and design, leadership and service to the State of Arkansas and the AIA Arkansas Chapter. Excellence is measured not only by the mark of architectural and individual achievement, but through the esteem and regard held for the architect by professional practitioners and the community as a whole. This is the highest award AIA Arkansas can bestow on one of its members and goes to an architect who not only builds buildings, but builds the communities surrounding them.

ELIGIBILITY: Any member of AIA Arkansas is eligible for this award. The individual’s outstanding leadership, service, and performance must have extended for a period of not less than 10 years.

E. Fay Jones Gold Medal Award Nomination - 2024

  • Nominator's Information

  • Nominee's Information

  • Accomplishments

  • Max. file size: 50 MB.